How to Turn Off Browsers Account Sync on Windows 10
The personal data sync function of the browsers allows users to synchronize their personal user data to the browsers’ servers. In this way, no matter where the user goes, as long as the browsers are installed on the computer and can be connected to the Internet, users can log in to the browsers to sync their data back to the computer. If you do not want this information to be shared on all your devices, or you need to turn off the browsers’ account sync function due to some reason sometime, you need to know how to disable this feature. There are many types of browsers. The most commonly used ones are Google Chrome, Microsoft Edge, and Mozilla Firefox. Today, I will take these three browsers as an example on Win 10 to tell you how to turn off the account sync step by step. How to disable account sync on Google Chrome 1. Open Google Chrome and click the three dots icon in the upper-right corner. 2. Select Settings in the drop-down menu. Tip: Enter this...